Daunti's world

By daunti

hello

Had a half day of school today which gave me the opportunity to go play for a bit so I went on a photo adventure, my all time favorite thing to do. I am so lucky to have this amazing place to go visit not far from my home which is a place someone would never run out of things to photograph. It's an endless blip place, a blippers dream. So I went to my favorite place and did my favorite thing. Fun day.

It's been some time since I have done a self portrait. What a better place to do one but at my favorite place. Think I may have to make another visit tomorrow because there was about a thousand things I wanted to blip and did. Well maybe not quite a thousand.

And thank you to all who wish me well sleep last night. It worked. The people who were parting in my head went away or maybe they just decided to sleep when I did. Just grateful to feel rested today.

All is good in Daunti's world again... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.