Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My time

This time a few days in advance.

When I'm guide on a hike, I do not hike - I work. I work until I see all the group members approaching the finish line.

Then I'll sit. Maybe eat some blueberries, if such are around.
And I sit.

And I enjoy. Work well done. All home. Safe. Smiling. Happy.

Then I'll start my hike - the last 5o meters of the trip. That's my time. That's my own hike - a moment I do not want to share with anyone (except maybe some dear friend).


Today having that a few days in advance - Flying to Rome today with the family. For the next three days I will be looking for the little princess the whole day.While my wife's earning money for the family ;)

Don't be surprised if I don't blip in a few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.