Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

LBB meets up with friends and goes sightseeing

During Saturday I suddenly realized I hadn't seen LBB in quite a while. Where on earth could he be? It turns out LBB had hit it off with the Australian coalas our friend Kristy left with us two weeks back and had gone on a quick weekend trip to... Berlin! You see, I found this snapshot in his personal camera and I'm certain that's Brandenburger Tor behind them! Yes, I'm sure that's what it is. Of course. M-hm.

Woah, weird weekend!!
Two weeks back I sent in my first job application after having finished my studies at Chalmers University of Technology. Now, two weeks later, after two interviews in one week, I start my new job as a consultant (Information Engineer/Technical Writer) Tuesday! That's so fast I don't know what happened! I'm really excited though, this is what I want to do, and I'm sure I'll have fun! Wheeeeee! (Hence the lack of on time blips the last few days :) Backblip for yesterday should be up in a bit. Edit: It's up.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.