Tomato Soup and Psychology

My roommate is clinically insane and I'm pretty sure she sleeps with one eye open to make sure I don't shut off the air-conditioner. It's cold. So cold that I'm wearing long sleeve shirts and I'm more likely to get pneumonia sleeping in my own bed than if I slept outside...Assuming I sleep that is.

I started the day off the right way after my 8am class with a 6 hour nap. Things like that tend to happen when you only get two hours of sleep. Spent literally the rest of the afternoon and evening studying psychology with Kara. The test is tomorrow at my favorite time of the day, 8am.

Quote
"Do all the good you can, by all the means you can, in all the ways you can, in all the places you can, at all the times you can, to all the people you can, as long as ever you can."
-John Wesley

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.