Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Dedicated to Jayne and Paula.. who I love..

love so much I present you with the thing you both hate most :D apart from me right this minute hahahahha :D

Take one spider,play with it in the garden (I was alone this afternoon) take its photograph,down load to computer,saturate colour play with the curves add some glow and VOILA an unknown species,tomorrow I shall take my spider to the botanical gardens and declare its latin name is Spidurus Reddus killerious.

Actually I lie as I am on a school trip tomorrow,so thats tomorrows blip sorted :D

Today I did some CHRISTMAS SHOPPING :D Went with Paula and we stopped and had a coffee and a sit down and a muffin.
Also today I worked the lunch hour at school,it was lovely,baking hot and no injuries or fall out's..

Now I am making meatloaf... NOT a replica of the singer (I use that term loosely) the foodie meatloaf... and a good evening to you all xxx

p.s..yes I do like spiders,I actually want one as a pet but Mr W is scared of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.