Bingo's photos

By Adogcalledbingo

Aunty Jess' Induction

Today I took Aunty Jess out for her first ever time geocaching. Whenever we had talked about geocaching before she really didn't get it and thought it was a stupid idea! (silly aunty Jess) so today I saw my opportunity to show her once and for all! So I took her out to do a loop of 10!

As soon as we were near the first geocache she was searching like the rest of us and actually was the person to find it!!!! Geocaching is obviously a gene in our family.

After that she was racing daddy to find them and elbowing mum out of the way. By half way round she was navigating us all with the gps unit! When we got back to Aunty Jess' house we had to make her, her own profile!!!!! (and she had starting putting things together to hide one!)

The only person I have left to take geocaching on mum's side of the family is uncle Kelvin now! Think he will have to come out when I come back at Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.