Nat's Travels

By natstravels

Sparkly Cobwebs

Feeling the aches from my last two days training, so had a day off from the gym today.

It was such a lovely day I walked into town and did a few things that needed doing.

On my way home the Police helicopter was circling around overhead, wonder who they were looking for???

Whilst being distracted by the Bear in the Air and Blipping it, although it was too far away for my little camera. I nearly missed this cluster of dew covered cobwebs. Although it was about 1.00pm, these webs were in the shade and were just sparkling away.

My feet, in their flip flops, yes there still out as the sun is as were my shorts, got a bit wet but worth it. Just magical seeing them shimmering away.

Got home and cleaned the inside of my windows, long over due, at the time they looked ok, now they look a bit smeary, will sort that out another day.

Quick nanna nap before nights, although now I just feel more tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.