The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Hells Bells

AC/DC

I cleaned most of the day today. I am so sore now, since I had to get on my hands + knees and sweep the corners of the whole house and because I walked 5 miles yesterday.

I finished up my scrapbook for history. I am so glad I don't have to work on it anymore. It took so much time. I still have to bind it, but I'm gonna do that tomorrow sometime. My brothers friend, Ben, came over for dinner for his birthday dinner. We wouldn't of been able to have one on his birthday, so we had it for him today. He's like my older brother, he's amazing.

Well my blip for today is of my boyfriend AC/DC hat. He told me I could keep it and that was 4 months ago. I still have it. It's the only thing that I have of his. I wear it all the time. Gosh, it's almost 7 months for my boyfriend and I. This is the longest relationship I've ever been in. :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.