Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Still Here Gove!

Well, I got up to take the shot, but I'm back in the chair typing this.

This is my desk at school, I spend a lot of time here. It's 19:30 and I am still here as Ofsted are coming in next week for a quickie. Not a problem, no panicking Mr Mainwaring, but there is a lot of evidence and stuff to put together ready so we can show how whizzy we are. The pain is having to do that in my own time. My daughters are at home, in bed by now so I'll have to wait until tomorrow to see them now. I am fortunate Mrs Hollow is a teacher too and understands what needs to be done.

Think I'll give it 5 more mins and then I am splitting as my stomach is taking over now and the rumble alert cannot be ignored....

(may be a downturn in comments for the next few days - sorry peeps)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.