Worlds that dont belong

By Jonny

moved

Finally...although this doesn't really show the entire room, this is my new room in the apartment. It's the first apartment I've had...for the past year I lived at home. It's odd...URI had their undergraduate commencement ceremonies today...today was the day I finished unpacking...one year ago I was graduating...moved home...and today I've finally moved out and life is good...

Finally in an apartment...back with the girl that I've loved for the past two years...good job...a good friend as my roommate...life is good...I guess I'm very blessed...

I've back-blipped quite a bit...I feel like I've really let my blipping slip, and I told myself I wouldn't let that happen. The moving, packing, and insanity of my life kinda got the best of me...the quality of the photos, not to mention the composition, have been very poor...I will definitely make an effort to do better...

Self Portrait
Bed Beams
Wicked Moth
Watch out! A scroll! (aka: blower wheel and housing)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.