Eve's Droppings

By BReynolds

We're on two wheels, baby.

This kid is no more than 5 yrs old. Yesterday's blip mentioned an indian summer. I was just informed that the term "indian summer" is racist. I thought it sounded so nice........I had a lovely evening with Victoria.


The lyrics below are from the song that plays when i call Victoria, it is by the sadly defunct BE YOUR OWN PET

Be Your Own Pet - Bicycle Bicycle, you are my bicycle.

No gears, no brakes
No real, no fake
No gears, no brakes
No real, no fake
No gears, no brakes
No real, no fake
No gears, no brakes
No real, no fake

Have fun, and be safe with it
Just kidding, mosh me up
We ride bikes, cars are for idiots
All because, all because

We're on two wheels baby
We're on two wheels baby
We're on two wheels baby
We're on two wheels baby

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.