I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

Smile!

Mum and Dad came down for a flying visit today and I showed them my new best friend, my camera. Now Mum hates her pic being taken so this was a sneaky one before she got the chance to protest too much!
As the weather went today it was not as sunny as I had hoped but still a good day for the mega washing that I had to do, and ......bonus I found another economy mode on the washing machine I hadn't noticed before, (I lead such an exciting life!!!)
I was a Marks and Spencers purchaser today, influenced by their TV ad, I think the name for it in the trade is an "early adopter", anyway, for dinner tonight we had a tasty dish made with their Terribly Clever, roasted Tomato Tray Bake, and it was delicious. I couldn't use sausages as suggested, so used chicken instead and it was lovely.
Right away to do some work and then catch up with NCIS. I LOVE Mark Harman :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.