Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Autumn colours

This is very similar to the last two blips I'm afraid but I just love the beautiful colours this time of year, especially againgst a blue sky and we still have a blue sky!!!!

Just a quick update - my youngest has gone on his first residential trip to Stratford. I managed not to cry as I waved him off this morning. I then went to the docs, then popped to my dad's on the way to work and had my dinner. I dropped off a job application and then went to work. Had a fantastic afternoon teaching and then came home. We had pork chops for tea without anyone moaning that they don't like them (my youngest hates them!) and I made an apple crumble for pud with some of the apples that a friend gave me. It was delicious.

I'm missing my little man, especially when I watched my soaps as he always sits by me. I hope he has a great time and comes home safe tomorrow Love him loads xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.