N Higgins

By nhiggins

All worth while

Have had a few bad days on the trot. Did a friend a favour yesterday and wished I hadn't! Nevermind, at least I had childcare covered.

Got up this morning and took son to school. Seemed a bit strange as he got in the car the door hit the pavement. I know the pavements around here are high. Got to school and noticed the suspension shot!!!

Took son to city farm and then car to mechanic, part ordered. Mechanic stripped car, worse than previously thought, FUCK!! More money I don't have. Hoping that he car fix it tomorrow and now bend me over and.....

Still, the little boy in this photo makes it all worthwhile.

Off out now for a well deserved cider, it's only money. Who's I don't care!!!

Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.