Inspired By Life...

By lauratelfer

right place right time...

i love it when this happens (not someones car getting written off, im not that evil, i mean being at the right place and the right time with a camera) and yes i know the photos are rubbish, but i have been looking for something to blip all day, and i was hoping for a wildlife shot as i took my 90-300 lens with me as me and my dad went up to dunblane to pick up my little sis from my mums house.
however this will do, and it gave me sister a bit of a giggle as my dad was driving at about 60mph and im trying to scramble nd get the photos (totally guessed the settings aswell so quite glad they came out at all :P

ive got to say though, i was pretty concerned at how close the man was to the car, especially as the petrol tank is at the back of the car.....if that went boom! well i wouldnt want to think about it :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.