Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Winter

Number 4 in my unplanned series. (See previous 3 days for the other 3)

I tried to think of something genius and clever to do but was struggling. The I looked outside to see that it was snowing! So I quickly rolled it all up and made this snowman. You can see from the real carrot in his nose (which was about 10 inches long) how big this snowman was. There was only just enough snow to make it so there was none on the ground by the time I'd finished.

When it stopped snowing it returned to the 25C it had been for the rest of the day and so he melted pretty quickly.

In other news I'm cross because I think I've got shin splints again. Grrr. Am currently sitting with ice on them and hoping they'll be ok for my 10k race on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.