The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

My Best Friend

Beat has known Helle since he was a tiny puppy. She came with me to England to collect him, when he was just 8 weeks old, she sat with him in the car on the looooong journey back to Denmark, she has followed his training and progress and they are just best friends.

Beat loves Helle! And I think it is a mutual feeling :-)

This is Beat's overwhelming 'hallo' when he saw Helle today... My dogs stayed with her whilst I collected the Finnish trainer (Freestyle Show and workshop this weekend) in the airport.

We have also been setting up everything for the show in the hall - came home at 10.30 pm (left home for work at 6.30 am and haven't been home since) and now it's bedtime as we have a show to run tomorrow.

It will be a great doggy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.