My quiet space

By JuliaS

..... reflections......

As always there was a long list of things that needed to be done today, but we decided to let all that wait and have a bit of a break.

Started the morning by taking Michael to the ramps with his scooter and my camera, and took a whole load of pictures. I was going to blip one of them, but in the end this picture took over. I will post some of the scooter pictures on my blipfolio if anyone is interested.

We then went to our regular haunt .... Hever Castle, for a bit of a stroll. We wandered round the lake and gardens and I took far too many pictures. We then gave in and took the kids to the water maze ...... Tara managed to getn absolutely soaked, but really enjoyed herself, especially falling into the water maze!!

This was one of the first pictures I took, and is the view of the lake ..... I could look at it all day....... enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.