Proper Metal

Today has been ace, busy and fun.

I have started building the dog equivalent of a Gulag to keep the Black Menace in. He has been escaping then barking at the front door in a gallus stylee cos he is David Blain.

No more!!!!

I bought trellising to keep him in. It didn't fit in my car.

I did the long walk of shame back into B&Q to get a refund and get smaller ones.

And then my bestest muckers DD and Bens View came round to play. Yay!

Their wee un is a hairs breadth away from walking. It is sooo exciting.

We also played with cameras and flashes.

And amplifiers.

And electric violas.

And autoharps.

And Dora the Explorer.

And what the sound of Metal should be. We weren't sure. So Loud kind of covered it.

Then I was a Big Boy and looked at work stuff.

And ate crackling. I am pretty sure you could die straight away eating crackling.

But what a way to go....


Hope your Sunday RAWKED.

Bless your Monday head

JMxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.