Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Bb to Miami

We found a great new restaurant today, just along the road from our flat and it reminded us of some Sao Paulo places we know. It's difficult to put your finger on the difference between Rio restaurants and SP places, but there's a distinct difference - of course you don't see guys only wearing trunks in SP! We had a delicious fish moqueca (fish stew) for lunch there today. Sunday lunch doesn't have the same relaxed feel to it though when one of us is about to travel somewhere and today it was Bb's turn, heading off to Miami. He's back Thursday and I've got quite a few things to keep me busy when he's gone. The first of which will be to make my to-do list tomorrow morning, which always makes BB smile as I'm a great list-maker and he isn't. Take care Bb! I'll be following your blips :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.