Postman Pat and Little miss Tiny went to preschool today. They were both so excited about going to school dressed up and as Jacks first comment was someone saying how much he looked like his Daddy this started the day perfectly. They had a great day.

I do my last evening shift at a local restaurant tonight so after our hols next week I will be a full time childminder and have the evenings and weekends off. I may even have time at last to catch up fully with my blipping. I am so sorry for not commenting lately or infact writing much on my own blips, or even having chance to post them. I have been working days, having the children I care for collected and then running to my next job and finishing 10pm ish. I am exhausted but it will all get better now and a week away will recharge the batteries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.