Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

ZSJ

Linford and Dot, crazy as ever.

In a random moody spell (which Haydn thinks happens 20% of the time - I took offense by that) I got a little bit fed up with their crazy shenanigans, but after a nap we went down to the beach for some fish and chips and more YPS fun.

---

I've been trying to put more effort into good, technically interesting shots, but it's just not worth it. I love my blip being filled with my friends, so screw it, that's what it's gonna be filled with. Of course, I will still be looking for the interesting shots, but I won't beat myself up when I don't succeed.

---

I have 100 shots of these two, it was a lot of flashing, people on the beach were probably blinded by it.

--- ---

Midnight revelation - I love the VDA crew, they're good to have around, you only live once and when you're hungry, eat.

Now, let's hope I wake up in time for uni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.