An eye on nature...

By Wendybee

Durham castle...and the passport office!

I should have taken note of yesterdays waring sky, (and thankyou for the kind and encouraging comments on that Blip). As we prepared to leave for Hong Kong, we discovered that my passport was out of date - PANIC!!!
Fortunately we eventually discovered that by going via Durham first thing in the morning we could possibly get it renewed in time to catch our flights in Manchester....
Thankfully it all worked out and we are now in Hong Kong, and I'm trying to catch up on the blips as we've only just been able to get online.
While we waited in Durham I took a few shots of the sun coming up over the castle walls nearby. I thought I would have a bit of Photoshop fun with it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.