Something strange whis way comes

There aren't many people who had really impressed me in a profound way - I can count all of them with my fingers - but when I meet one, it is very something. Though I know a lot of words, I don't have a fitting word for that feeling right now.

That personality just threw an intriguing idea in the air, which in turn made an diversified thought come across my mind today; thoughts haven't actually came across my mind for a while now, I must say, but today one did. It's confusing when a single thought can't be described simply for it has so many sides, but it's still a single thought after all.

But I will process this thought now. At the moment I'm staring straight into nothingness and the big picture isn't very clear, but with little steps the details are finding their places, I know that - it will be worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.