to my bones

By mavo

mondays..

The whole day was so amazing that I can't do anything else than just laugh now.. I slept in for two times, was late from places even more times, hit myself against the door etc. and then we got a warning.. The best part is that we haven't had any parties in our apartment but still we were the ones who got the warning.. oh man. mondays. so we needed to clear that up, let's see what they answer tomorrow from the office for us. But at the end we got good laughs about it and decided to get a frame for our warning. You don't get those every day ;) good that my flatmates are the best ones so this one also got turned in to good laughs. But still I'm happy that the day is over now :D some good sleep and that's it. Good night <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.