Gospel according to Lel

By lelpix

The Miracle of Love

Well i'm rather chuffed that I managed to stay out of my comfort zone last week and didn't post any portraits or people photo's ....

.... with the exception of This one but my excuse was is that it was a very special occasion.

going to try and stay out of my comfort zone again this week! any suggestions?

Went back to the V&A Museum today as the weather is turning rather poo now! Used it as an excuse to go back and see the Annie Lennox exhibition. I've had the pleasure of meeting Ms Lennox a few times and she is one incredible woman.

The pic is of handwritten lyrics to the song Miracle of Love which are on display. Took the Mother who loved the museum and especially the silver section. maybe the Natural History Museum tomorrow. ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.