not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

busy morning so easy afternoon. has not been as nice to day but has been fine.
Had an appointment so that was couple of hours that took up this morning.

By the time we had done there it was dinner so i had my fave sardine and tom paste sandwhich i use to have them at school nice.

I did not have to look far for my blip today as it is world animal day so there was only one that it could be sorry two that are in my life that is Molly and Mr Polly and molly won it so her she is doing her modeling with her jumper on.

I am doing tea tonight of fish cakes but not home made tinned new tate's and bake beans so a quick tea.

have a good rest of tuesday another week going by wednesday tomorrow can't belive it it will soon be Christmas i will have to start thinking what i want

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.