Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

beyond a craptastic day..

the usual morning.. after the kids and after them to get themselves done.. the boy comes out the bathroom.. asked if he washed, he says 'no' so i say 'hurry up and wash' ..2 mins go by and i'm fed up on waiting my turn.. i set my phone atop a stack of books and open the door to find him 'JUST PUTTING" the soap on his hands.. yelling ensues.. i knock loudly on my dads door, asking him to use the bathroom , next thing i know **CRASH** my phone hits the floor.. back pops off.. i'm thinking 'ugh not again' (i've obviously done this a few times) but this time.. the lovely shattered screen is my "reward" i'm livid!

the kids get finished getting done,i take them to school, then off to errands.. i stop by the Sprint store. guy tells me, they "may' be able to fix it..but wont know until after 2pm. ugh! His opinion is though, i'll probably have to call the insurance place, and for $100 it'll be replaced .. >.<

It's super temperamental now. while yeah, it still works..it's glitchy.

add to this.. it's pouring outside.. so while at the gas station, the stupid nozzle slips out my hand (after i was done) and lands on my right foot. i'm soaked and hurting, and trying not to swear a blue streak..

can i go back to bed and start over?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.