Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Urggghhh

Not a great fan of spiders and I can't make out whether or not this one is eating something? I do like webs though and they are slightly more interesting with a spider.

Haven't been out of the house much today, took the boys to and from school, but have had two visitors. My friend, Linda, called around in the morning and we had a good catch up. My second visitor was a work colleague (and friend!), Wendy...so again, we had a good catch up. Nice to see them both.

Linda has been to the hospital this afternoon with her Mum to get the results from her operation three weeks ago. (If you remember, my friend's Mum and my Dad are both suffering from bladder cancer). Linda phoned me this afternoon and the news about her Mum wasn't too great as she now has to undergo a further operation to remove the bladder completely. My Dad is in for his operation tomorrow so we will hopefully know more about the treatment he will need in due course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.