Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

I thought I would melt my head

It's been that sort of a week.

Actually I seem to have a lot of energy tonight (which might explain the exploding cranial blip, like a Time Lord regeneration). Despite getting up at 6.00, doing yoga and reading, getting son off to school, full day in the office with no lunch break, a meeting of the dance festival board that I sit on, coming home and exercising, I still feel a lot better than I did on Monday when I went to bed exhausted at 9.30. Mind you I was (semi-literally) fire fighting yesterday.

Resolution: must plan blips from now on, take my artistic vision out in to the day, not just wait for something to happen. I must be the creator of my image, not the lazy hunter ...

No more wax for brains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.