Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Holding your hat on!

Blustery doesn't quite cover it......

Today has been a good day for getting rid of cobwebs! I tried to go for a bike ride but it was totally pointless, cycling into the head wind first, to get the back wind later, was just no fun, and frankly dangerous!

I turned my sights on more mundane things and resealed the shower. Hohum, waste of time as the gits seem to have sold me out of date sealant and I will have to do the whole thing over tomorrow( ofcourse after a big fat moan and my money back!) Good day for getting the washing dry though!!

With the wind still so strong it made photography a real problem, even with a tripod the camera was all over the place, so from the safety of a bus shelter looking out across the fens, well.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.