Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Ed Sheeran.

After a heavy night before in Southampton we headed to uni today just for a lecturer not to turn up. Not worth the half an hour hungover train journey back really. Oh well.

Spent the evening at the o2 Academy in Boscombe watching this guy. He was pretty good - never seem someone silence a whole crowd before so he can sing to the whole venue without a mic. He was very impressive. Even if some songs are a bit smushy.

The ginger guy stood infront of us seemed to love him and was wearing his wristband. I didn't realise at the time but Hannah said it looked like Ed Sheeran was his hero.

**

It should be noted that I went to see The Subways last night (but forgot my camera because I'm an idiot). They were so good and I had an amazing time dancing around. I like to dance like nobody's watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.