Interesting...

...sort of day. It was the 1st CAB admin meeting and it went quite well. After the meeting it turns out my job will be changing more than was voiced at the meeting and no one knows anything more. Very irritated right about now, seems to me that someone just lacks the courage to speak to the appropriate person to get it sorted out so they have taken away part of my duties to circumvent that, how petty is that? The person (very nice person at that) is getting my duties is not even trained and does not have the same experience, talk about cutting off your nose to spite your face. All I know is it is more about the politics between the managers than anything to do with my work.

Anyway it will all get sorted out eventually, hopefully. Apart from that it was a normal busy sort of day.

Shona

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.