Juleshki

By Juleshki

With sparkle...

Don't ask me what this crystal is called - am not too sure now. Is it a quartz?

It was purchased from that interesting shop in Ambleside, Cumbria that sells all those amazing stones and fossilly type things, I haven't been there for ages, although thinking about it, assuming it stops raining, thundering, lightening, hail-stoning and all other weird and wonderful weather happenings that we've been having in the last few days, it would just be a fantastic time to get up there again.

Would it depend on tomorrow's weather? It might have something to do with it. Sunday may well find me at the craft fair that I thought was on last Sunday. Doh....

And next weekend will be taken up with dance type goings on.

It calls for spur of the moment action... I'll just go and have a look to see if I've got any in at the moment.... I'll be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.