Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

Messed up depth of field

I started my new pills today and I can barely move. All I want to do it curl up on the couch under a duvet. Not exactly a bad thing but not really useful when you have loads to do.

Anyway in an attempt to wake myself up I went for a walk in the rain but there was no wind and the temp is high enough outside that the rain by itself just got me wet rather than cooled me down and woke me up.

I did take my camera with me though and found out that either my eyes have got really bad over night or my autofocus is playing up. The only photos I have that were not out of focus were those like this one where I was playing about with dof. I like this one despite the limited amount of wire actually in focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.