Gospel according to Lel

By lelpix

St Pauls, London

Taken from the roof terrace of the shopping centre opposite St Pauls cathedral. Love this spot even if it was a little bit breezy up there this afternoon.

Pre ordered the i phone 4s yesterday, got a txt saying I was due an upgrade and nearly levitated off the chair lol. 10 mins later I was boring everyone to death with the techy stuff for the phone (I think I may lose a few friends off FB lol) ... but hey, I am a geek and I love technology. Now if only I could get it to make me a cup of coffee in the morning, life would be almost perfect.

I am being dragged going to friends of Shaki's engagement party this evening ... I don't like going socially to places where I don't know people ... I think I have become a bit of a humbug hermit ... prob means I will have a good time ;-D (doesn't it?)

Have a safe weekend peeps ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.