Giving this a go...

By Debiives

Hooray...

... the nice camera shop that fixes Canons sent Cameron a new camera. Some of you might remember I was concerned that they wouldn't fix his broken camera even though it was under warranty as I could only find the paypal receipt for it and not the proper one. We paid way less than it was worth for it but it was brand new. I had no way of proving that to the shop but they have replaced no questions asked.

So I though I'd better test it worked on today's blip. I blipped one of the 'raspberry ripple' dahlia's a few weeks ago but couldn't resist this half and half one today. The pack of bulbs has produced red flowers, raspberry ripple flowers and this mixed up one!

Nothing much exciting to report today. I volunteered at Parkrun this morning since I couldn't run then came home to watch the 2nd half of the Wales game (it had been recorded) and then the England France game which we very much enjoyed ;-)
This evening we've watched the Rugby League Grand Final and now watching the Scotland football game.
The boys have beeb grumpy all day because of their late night last night. See yesterday's backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.