Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Rose....

Did not do very much today seen as the weather was rubbish. I realised that I had not even left the house and it was already 5pm so I asked Kris if he wanted to go for a walk.

We ended up in the botanic gardens...not really sure how as we had not actually decided to go there...just sort of happened. On the walk to the gardens I spotted this lovely pink rose so thought I would take a picture of it...just as well as never got any good pictures in the gardens. Spotted a squirrel and tried to take a picture of it but it just kept moving so all my pictures were blurry :(

Attempted to make salmon for dinner tonight but never worked out very well...I cooked it for longer than it said to but it still was under cooked....will have to try that again another night...lets hope it works out better next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.