Life after the Lupo

By latl

Baby Shower!

I woke up this morning excited to get to see everyone while I was back. My mum made a lovely buffet for everyone coming round.

Me and Connor popped out to grab some extra bits and pieces which gave me the chance to pop in and see Karin and Lorraine, made it all a bit more real that I won't see them again until after baby is here.

I thought we had bought enough so headed to home to set it all out. A lot more people turned up than I anticipated but I'm not complaining I enjoyed every minute.

I got such lovely gifts, we technically the baby did, she is going to be so loved and spoiled. Heathers wee girl came along too which kept Connor amused.

This was one of the only photos with me in it and even though you can see my swollen face etc thought it was best to use, it was either that or photos of the buffet...Connor had been in charge of the camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.