Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Happy boi

I get my stuff you get your money - You happy I happy

Havin' deprived of sleep over the past few days...
I slept like a pig for 15 hours straight, and ruined my jogging plans
Supposed to feel refreshed after such a long sleep, but no
Felt even worse, like I needed more rest

The aftereffect of sleeping too much really sucks.

Usual blip of my bro if it's a stay-home day.
I love the smile on his face when he got his icecream on hand ;)
Imagine the happiness. The small 'lil things that puts a smile on your face
Another one of him on the slide :)

And here goes one last week of holidays before school reopens
I'm honestly lookin' forward to Halloween though it's kinda daunting
The thing is, the event falls on the day before first day of school...

Let's have a great week ahead! Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.