Miss Mari.

By missmari

Cape Tribulation- The land of Captain Cook!

Well hello to all my fellow blippers!!!! I'm so sorry its been forever since i've managed to upload pictures. Some idiot stole my camera lead when I was in the Magnetic islands, even though it was in a zipped up bag- it was the only thing in there so i hadn't put the lock on, so its been really difficult to load up my photos- i tell you, i don't think travelling was supposed to be an easy ride for me!!

Anyway, I'm home in 3 weeks, and will uploads ALL of my wonderful shots- i've been so frustated not being able to upload them!! This is just before I left Australia, (its my very last night tonight in New Zealand and then off to FIJI!! WOO) I was in Cape Tribulation walking through all the rainforests up there, it was the Island that Captain cook landed on apparantly and it was so beautiful. The day after that one I went on a 4 hour cowgirl horseride that was so so much fun- my horse was called The Pocket Rocket- and he certainly was!!hehe.

I am so so so excited about coming home- New Zealand is just so so beautiful its unbelievable- i do love it here, but there is no place like home!!

Hope everyone is well and will blip more as soon as i can!!!
Love to Blip!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.