JustBrian

By justbrian

Rain, Rain and more Rain.

Today is pissing down, although as I type the cloud is breaking up.

My intentions were to exploit my new camera and try and get an indoor blip. The warm weather recently appears to have fooled all of the plants in my garden, they're starting to flower again.

I thought I'd try something arty, this clematis was blue tacked to the window sill with a bit of white card on the window itself. I've basically done nothing to it, however on reflection I wish I'd used a lower iso.

I spent two and a half hours back commenting this morning which in a way was nice as it gave me the chance to have a better look at everyone's photos, when I'm working I just don't get the chance, I do ten hour shift work and to be honest, sometimes it's difficult enough to get a blip done. Now, if I had been photoshop competent, just like sparkymarkie then I may have done something like me typing on my keyboard with smoke coming from the stubs of my fingers !!

Anyway it was either this one or a courgette shaped like a gentlemans sausage !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.