Trabroun

By trabroun

Can you believe it ? - 100!!!

Well who would have thought it - 100 blips?
I have had an interesting journey to get to this point
I see things differently - I walk around and think "blip"
I was even in the cinema with my good pal Phoenix and her hubbie - we watched the film - and part of the way through it - we all turned to each other and said "blip" shot!!
Even my other half who is not photography minded has started to take the odd shot with his phone and says "look at this possible blip"!!!
Trying to get an idea for a 100 was harder than I thought - we had S lying down with her bike, we had food stuffs and had even eyed up the dog's nostrils as two "0"s at one point - then thought nah!
So here is the 100 off the radio instead - I have tried everything on hubbie's limited pc to remove the bottom flash of red but unsuccessfully - but hey - it was taken with a phone not the usual Canon - blipper getting complacent already - not good!
So by 200 - it may be - just may be more imaginative!
Happy blipping and a huge thanks to all blippers who have kindly left feedback & cheeky comments on my pics - it makes it worth while and me smile
A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.