Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Tilted birches

It's Mother's day in Sweden today, so we've spent the afternoon and evening with Andreas' family. First we had a great dinner and then we went for a walk in the woods. The weather has been great all day, so the walk was splendid for taking lots and lots of pics :) This (the blip I mean) is something I've always wanted to do, and today we happened upon a perfect forest of pretty straight birches. Commence tilting!

I hope you've all had great weekends too!

I've taken a bunch of litter pics today too, but if you want to see those, you need to go to my Flickr page (It's not often I get to take pictures of the four of them together like this! ...uhm, never before since they started walking actually :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.