£100million?!?

No classes today but I still dragged myself in to get all of my assignments done. Rachel (aka study buddy) and I were both late - not a great start. Then the fire alarm rang out twice. Not the best way to hold down the concentration levels. We decided to give up at 4 when the 2nd one started. It was a chance to go winter coat shopping at least. Rachel and I made a pact due to the stress of the day, to put on the euro millions and split it if we won! ....

Around 5 I decided to walk down to a friends office and see if she wanted to indulge in the friday feeling! Well of course GRC did! We agreed to a glass of wine, but GRC accidently(on purpose) ordered a bottle. Of course I then had to return the favour with bottle number 2... bottle 3 hmm that was in a diff bar but there is a bit of vagueness in my mind...I did also miss the last train home by 1MINUTE!!! WTF how?? oh yeah the wine probably didn't help. Thanks to Dad being out and about on a night out himself. He came through to get me, gotta love the old man!


Shame we didn't win the euro millions...but some lucky sod did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.