digitalosteomum

By digitalosteomum

3:30am

This was a picture very early this morning before I had gone to bed after the murder mystery. We were playing drinking games and chatting and somehow it got to 3:30am! I cant remember the last time I was up that late!

I slept really well then had a chilled out day with everyone who gradually left for their seperate journeys home. Some people were just about to start a 12 and a half hour drive to Aberdeen on 3 hrs sleep and a huge hangover- ouch!

It was a complete contrast weather wise from yesterday and I got soaked as I helped my friend, Becky take her tent down. There was also quite a lot of turbulence on my flight home.

Matthew met me at the airport with Ellie and Charles and I was SO happy to see them. I had a great time but missed them so much and am really glad to be home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.