Post tenebras, Lux

By cori

Sneaky

Today was a hard day to blip. Have been out at a barbeque at a friends house and it seems a bit rude to post photos of other people on here without their consent!
Although I could have got them to take a photo of me cleaning the fence for it's first coat of paint! Wow, manual labour!

But still, the afternoon was rolling on and beween glasses of Rose I was pondering what I should use as todays shot. When suddenly someone brought this little chap into the garden. He had been sitting in the middle of the road, looking all lost and scared. So we popped him in the garden in a shady spot. Eventually he unrolled and started sniffling about which was ace as we were a bit worried about him.
Not wanting to disturb him too much I had to blip him from a way away, but still, I've never seen a hedgehog this close up before so it was a little bit of excitement.

I like little things like this, they are the things that make life worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.