Plugging Away

By plugg

Do you dream in black and white?

Candy and Flossie. You wouldn't know from this picture that they had both been rolling about fighting each other and paying no notice whatsoever to Sue, despite her Barbara Woodhouse impersonations.

However, every dog has its price, and these two can be bought with a couple of tiny treats. Here, they look the model of doggie obedience!

I had a little bit of fun in Tescos this afternoon. I took a couple of pictures of a massively silly shelf ticket proclaiming a PRICE DROP! Red grapes were down from£3.47 per kg to £3.47 per kg. This is just as much a bargain by the pound "Was £1.57per lb, Now £1.57 per lb"!

Then... I was asked not to take pictures in the store!! Polite-ish, but entirely irritating man telling me "company policy, bla bla bla, ... if you do it again you'll be asked to leave, bla bla.."
I mean, honnestly! Crime of the century! I can't really see why anything they invite you to look at with your eyes can't be photographed.

So does that make me a photography ninja?

It was such a rubbish picture tho that I have not used it as my Blip. I might put it on fb, though...

And I might go back and take a better picture tomorrow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.