Orion

By stuarta

Foxy

While going to bed this morning at silly o'clock as we had stayed up all night watching Dexter, I had a quick look out the window. The tree and the sky looked quite nice and a quick blip was in order.

So I grabbed the camera and tripod and took a quick snap. It was then I noticed the fox staring at me from the grass out the back. Since the garden fence was in the road, I had to head upstairs to get a shot from the bedroom window. I bolted up and he was still waiting on me to get his picture taken. Pulled the blinds up, set up the camera. He's still there. Found the right setting on the camera, focused on the posing animal. Check the shot looks ok. Set's 2 second timer. He's still there brushing his tail and looking foxy. 2 second timer starts, fox flicks me the middle finger and runs off laughing.

Or at least thats how it felt.

If you can just imagine a nice big fox in the middle of this blip that would make me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.