erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

I just licked the ceiling!

This morning we had our 2nd Pancake Wednesday. We're planning on having a pancake breakfast every wednesday morning during activity hour. Greatest idea ever.

Afterwards I got SO EXCITED because I could download iOS 5. While it downloaded for three hours i worked on my Child Development paper. I finished my paper with about 15 minutes left on the download.

45 seconds before being fully downloaded an error occurred and now i need to completely re-download it. I was the saddest girl ever :(

I went to my music class and sat there with my non-updated iphone being very disappointed.

Currently I'm trying to study for my midterm but F11 is being misbehaved, as usual.

This is Jillian, I blip her constantly. Somewhere between music class and making dinner she was wilding and being terribly behaved and lying about everything. She wound up standing on our half wall thing and swinging around on the support beam. Some people would consider this stripper-type dancing. For F11 it's just a normal Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.